Date Selected:
Thursday, November 14, 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Select an Item

Select an ItemPriceAvailability
Longwood Lecture Series
Director’s Cut: Rethinking the Role of Woody Plants
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
*New Class
$ 0.00
Available
Grow and Know Local Flowers
Thursday, March 12, 2020
*New Class
$ 149.00
Sold Out
Attack of the Plant Nerds: Science Fiction vs. Science Fact
Saturday, March 28, 2020
*New Class
$ 0.00
Available
Hidden History: Looking Beyond the Landscape
Friday, April 10, 2020
*New Class
$ 159.00
Available
Evolution of Killer Plants
Monday, April 13
This Science on Tap event takes place at National Mechanics in Philadelphia.
The event is free and seating is limited.
$ 0.00
-
Longwood Lecture Series
The Six Seasons of the Brandywine Cottage
Thursday, April 16, 2020
*New Class
$ 39.00
Available
The Weird, the Wild, and the Wonderful
Friday, April 17, 2020
*New Class
$ 29.00
Available
Attack of the Plant Nerds II: The Revenge
Saturday, April 18, 2020
*New Class
$ 35.00
Available
A Tour of Brandywine Cottage
Saturday morning, April 18, 2020
*New Class
$ 69.00
Sold Out
A Tour of Brandywine Cottage
Saturday afternoon, April 18, 2020
*New Class
$ 69.00
Sold Out
Seeing the Forest Through the Trees
Saturday, May 2, 2020
$ 49.00
Sold Out
Elements of Design Tour: Public Gardens on the Main Line
Friday, May 29, 2020
*New Class
$ 159.00
Sold Out
The NYC Coastline: Brooklyn Bridge Park and Governor’s Island
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
*New Class
$ 159.00
Available
Specialty Nursery Tour
Friday, June 12, 2020
$ 149.00
Sold Out