Date Selected:
Sunday, July 21, 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Select an Item

Select an ItemPriceAvailability
Floral Fun July: Helium
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Floral Fun August: Gold
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Introduction to Ikebana
Friday-Saturday, September 6-7, 2019
$ 229.00
Sold Out
Floral Fun September: Krypton
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Basic Floral Design I
Fridays, September 13–27, 2019
$ 369.00
Sold Out
Designing for Exhibition
Sunday, September 15, 2019
*New Class
$ 239.00
Sold Out
Yes, Yu-ca-tan!
Saturday afternoon, September 21, 2019
*New Class
$ 179.00
Sold Out
Tropical Tiles of the Maya
Saturday evening, September 21, 2019
*New Class
$ 179.00
Sold Out
Get on the “A List": Hollywood Inspired Event Workshop
Sunday, September 22, 2019
*New Class
$ 359.00
Available
Grand Design
Friday, September 27, 2019
$ 139.00
Sold Out
Basic Floral Design II
Tuesdays, October 1–November 5, 2019
$ 369.00
Available
Floral Design Certificate Exam
Saturday, October 5, 2019
$ 99.00
Available
Floral Fun October: Calcium
Sunday, October 6, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Versatile Bamboo
Sunday, October 6, 2019
$ 109.00
Sold Out
Advanced Floral Design II
Saturdays & Sunday, October 12, 13, 19, 2019
$ 389.00
Sold Out
Recipe for Success!
Sunday, October 20, 2019
*New Class
$ 169.00
Sold Out
Floral Fun November: Iron
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Floral Fun December: Silver
Thursday, December 5, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Wreath Making
Saturday morning, December 7, 2019
$ 109.00
Sold Out
Wreath Making
Saturday afternoon, December 7, 2019
$ 109.00
Sold Out