Date Selected:
Saturday, September 21, 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Select an Item

Select an ItemPriceAvailability
Yes, Yu-ca-tan!
Saturday afternoon, September 21, 2019
*New Class
$ 179.00
Sold Out
Tropical Tiles of the Maya
Saturday evening, September 21, 2019
*New Class
$ 179.00
Sold Out
Get on the “A List": Hollywood Inspired Event Workshop
Sunday, September 22, 2019
*New Class
$ 359.00
Sold Out
Grand Design
Friday, September 27, 2019
$ 139.00
Sold Out
Basic Floral Design II
Tuesdays, October 1–November 5, 2019
$ 369.00
Sold Out
Sogetsu Demonstration with Headmaster Akane Teshigahara
Thursday, October 3, 2019
*New Class
$ 29.00
Sold Out
Sogetsu Workshop with Headmaster Akane Teshigahara
Friday, October 4, 2019
*New Class
$ 169.00
Sold Out
Floral Design Certificate Exam
Saturday, October 5, 2019
$ 99.00
Available
Floral Fun October: Calcium
Sunday, October 6, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Versatile Bamboo
Sunday, October 6, 2019
$ 109.00
Sold Out
Advanced Floral Design II
Saturdays & Sunday, October 12, 13, 19, 2019
$ 389.00
Sold Out
Recipe for Success!
Sunday, October 20, 2019
*New Class
$ 169.00
Sold Out
Floral Fun November: Iron
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Floral Fun December: Silver
Thursday, December 5, 2019
*New Class
$ 59.00
Sold Out
Wreath Making
Saturday morning, December 7, 2019
$ 109.00
Sold Out
Wreath Making
Saturday afternoon, December 7, 2019
$ 109.00
Sold Out